Asian Fisheries Society

Editorial Board

Editor Mohamed Shariff
Universiti Putra Malaysia
pshariff@gmail.com
Malaysia
Editorial Board
Members
Upali S. Amarasinghe
University of Kelaniya
zoousa@kln.ac.lk
Sri Lanka
  Richard Arthur
JR Arthur Consulting, Barriere
richardarthur@xplornet.ca
Canada
  John Benzie
University College Cork
J.Benzie@cgiar.org
Ireland
  Dominique Bureau
University of Guelph
dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Canada
  Yong-Meng Goh
Universiti Putra Malaysia
gohyongmeng@gmail.com
Malaysia
  M. Vijay Gupta
Ex World Fish Centre
guptamo2000@yahoo.co.in
India
  Mick Haywood
CSIRO Marine & Atmospheric Research
Mick.Haywood@csiro.au
Australia
  Chen-Huei Huang
National Chiayi University
chuhuang@mail.ncyu.edu.tw
Taiwan
  Malcolm Jobling
University of Tromsø
malcolm.jobling@uit.no
Norway
  Iddya Karunasagar
University of Agricultural Sciences, Mangalore
Iddya.Karunasagar@gmail.com
India
  Chu-Fang Lo
National Cheng Kung University
gracelow@ntu.edu.tw
Taiwan
  Peter Mather
Queensland University of Technology
p.mather@qut.edu.au
Australia
  Nguyen Hong Nguyen
University of the Sunshine Coast
nnguyen@usc.edu.au
Australia
  Shi-Yen Shiau
National Taiwan Ocean University
syshiau@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Taiwan
  Hisatsugu Wakabayashi
University of Tokyo
hisawaka@ka2.koalanet.ne.jp
Japan
  Meryl Williams
Ex World Fish Centre
meryljwilliams@gmail.com
Australia
  Satoshi Yamazaki
University of Tasmania
satoshi.yamazaki@utas.edu.au
Australia
  Fatimah Md. Yusoff
Universiti Putra Malaysia
fatimahyus@gmail.com
Malaysia